Thursday, May 23, 2024
Home Tags 14th President of India

Tag: 14th President of India

The President, Shri Pranab Mukherjee, the President-elect, Shri Ram Nath Kovind, the Vice President, Shri M. Hamid Ansari, the Speaker, Lok Sabha, Smt. Sumitra Mahajan and the Chief Justice of India, Shri Justice J.S. Khehar in a ceremonial procession at Parliament House for swearing-in ceremony of the President of India, in New Delhi on July 25, 2017.

India Got New President – Shri Ram Nath Kovind Takes over from Shri Pranab...

India got her 14th President as Shri Ram Nath Kovind takes oath of office and takes over the charges from Shri Pranab Mukherjee.   President-elect Ram Nath Kovind begins as the 14th President today at...

Adblocker detected! Please consider reading this notice.

We've detected that you are using AdBlock Plus or some other adblocking software which is preventing the page from fully loading.

We don't have any banner, Flash, animation, obnoxious sound, or popup ad. We do not implement these annoying types of ads!

We need money to operate the site, and almost all of it comes from our online advertising.

Please add to your ad blocking whitelist or disable your adblocking software.

error: Sorry Content is protected !!
Verified by MonsterInsights