Gems of YouTube – Who won Indian Freedom Gandhi or Netaji a military View

Netaji Subash Chandra Bose
Members of the Indian National Congress (foreground left to right) Mahatma Gandhi (Mohandas Karamchand Gandhi, 1869 - 1948), Subhas Chandra Bose (1897 - 1945) and Vallabhai Patel (1875-1950) during the 51st Indian National Congress. (Photo by Keystone/Getty Images)

An army man, a true Indian expressed his desire for Freedom and Indian sprit on who won the freedom for India.